Pines Brook Baptist Church!

We are an independent, Bible-believing Baptist Church with a focus on preaching and honoring Christ.

Regular Services:

We look forward to seeing you!


Visit Us at:
1444 Pines Brook Rd
Walton, NY 13856

Reach Us by Phone at:


Wednesday, November 11
  • Board Meeting
  • Veterans Day--No School; No JOY Club or Salteens Due to Holiday
Sunday, November 15
  • Regular PM Services--Daniel Video, Part 1
Sunday, November 22
  • Regular PM Services
Sunday, November 29
  • Sunday School Fellowship Hour
  • No PM Service
Wednesday, December 2
  • Deacons Meeting
Sunday, December 6
  • Communion
Monday, December 7
  • Women's Missionary Fellowship
    Christmas Party
Wednesday, December 9
  • Board Meeting
Sunday, December 13
  • Fellowship Dinner with Early PM Service
Friday, December 18
  • Christmas Caroling
Sunday, December 20
  • Birthday Party for Jesus
View from main Pines Brook Rd
View from Left Pines Brook Rd
View Up from Front Entrance


Therefore do not cast away your confidence, which has great reward.

For you have need of endurance, so that after you have done the will of God,

you may receive the promise:

"For yet a little while, And He who is coming will come and will not tarry. 

Now the just shall live by faith; But if anyone draws back, My soul

has no pleasure in him."

But we are not of those who draw back to perdition, but of those who

believe to the saving of the soul.

Hebrews 10:35-39

Email Reverend Carl Butler at