WELCOME to

Pines Brook Baptist Church!

We are an independent, Bible-believing Baptist Church with a focus on preaching and honoring Christ.

Regular Services:

We look forward to seeing you!

 

Visit Us at:
1444 Pines Brook Rd
Walton, NY 13856

Reach Us by Phone at:
607-865-5148

EVENT CALENDAR

Friday, September 26
  • Pastors & Wives Dinner

Saturday, September 27

  • Sunday School Hayride
    --Meet at Doug & Barb's @ 11 AM
Sunday, September 28
  • Communion in Evening Service
Sunday, October 12
  • Shawn & Valerie Genung visiting
    --Shawn will lead adult Sunday School Class and AM Message, followed by Fellowship dinner and then Devotions
Monday, October 13
  • Women's Missionary Fellowship
Tuesday, October 14
  • Pastor has Nursing Home Ministry
  • Pastors & Wives Dinner
Sunday, October 19
  • Josh Sheard in PM Service
Monday, October 20-Tuesday, October 21
  • ESF Conference at Memphis
Thursday, October 23
  • BYC Senior Saints Turkey Lunch
Saturday, October 25
  • No Church Left Behind Initiative here at Pines Brook, 9:30AM till 2

  • BYC Paintball Outreach
    --DelSeGo Scholarships Available

Sunday, October 26
  • Harvest Dinner with Jim & Jeanne Vogel
    --Jim will have Sunday School and AM & PM Messages
View from main Pines Brook Rd
View from Left Pines Brook Rd

 

"Have you not known? Have you not heard? The everlasting God, the LORD, the Creator of the ends of the earth, neither faints nor is weary. His understanding is unsearchable. He gives power to the weak, and to those who have no might. He increases strength."

--Isaiah 40:28-29

Email Reverend Carl Butler at
PastorButler@PinesBrookBaptistChurch.com
or PinesBrookBC@gmail.com